Four of the Best!

2013 Leinster Track Championship

Sundrive Track Team showed why they are the 'Neenan Travel Track Team of the Year' with a dominant display in the technical power event that is the 500m Standing Start TT with four Golds - Eoin Healy (Sen), Terry Cromer (Vet) , Susie Mitchell (Women) and Hugo Brennan (Jun) .

Susie Mitchell added a Gold in the Scratch Race, with her Team Sprint partner Sarah Gunn taking the Silver in the 500. All four delivering personal bests also!

Go Back